0 item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Iris | Vegan Lashes

Quality
Value
Price
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $5.50

Special Price $4.50

SKU:DW02

* If you need eyelash box, please click the below link: Lashes Packaging

OR

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
  1. Cute review by LILI on 1/15/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Beautiful lashes light weight if you want them extra full just stack lashes but I love the long natural look of lashes. Used kiss lash glue and lashes stayed on 3 days and after I washed them and reapplied.

  2. Best Long Wispy Lashes review by Nikole Kelly on 1/7/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I love these lashes so much!!! worth it! They look so gorgeous! I'm so pleased, and it's the wispy, long lash effect I'm going for. Looks very demure. Amazing buy!!! Definitely gonna purchase again!!!

  3. The best!!! review by ana on 1/6/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Omg!!!!! The best lashes I ever tried ! I’m a makeup artist and I know well about beauty products including lashes! These are my new faves ! They stay on all day long and definitely can reuse them I used one pair for three days and still good to go ! The material is super fluffy and easy to work with ! Thank you !!!!!

  4. Of course for this price!! review by Ashley on 1/4/2021
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I wore the more dramatic pair to the beach, boat ride, and lots of drinking and fun and they last perfectly. For the price I will but again.

  5. Very Dramatic review by Mochi Ballz on 12/30/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I normally wear natural looking lashes for an everyday look but these are amazing for special occasions and full glam looks! They’re very pretty and gave an instagram makeup guru vibe. I would definitely recommend.

  6. Greatttt! review by Amazon Customer on 12/24/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Omg! When I say these lashes are everything, they are everythinggggg! I loved these lashes soooo much! I bought them for a vacation and they were perfect! Looks just like the picture and are very lightweight! I only had to cut one pair to fit my eyes perfectly! And even after the cute they looked the exact same! So worth it price wise! Definitely will be wearing these again!

  7. great quality review by Jessica Nelson on 7/8/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    hey’re easy to put on, look great, and they’re high cost performance.definitely recommend.

  8. Super cute lashes! review by GABBY on 6/12/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    Super cute lashes! Love how natural the lashes are. The strip is thin. The volume of the lashes is just so perfect because it looks natural and not too fake.

  9. Iris lashes make me feel good review by oslo on 6/5/2020
    Quality
    Value
    Price

    I like these Iris eyelashes. They are so beautiful and give a nice natural look to the eyelash shape for a more dramatic feel. False eyelashes sometimes look like a handful of eyelashes, but false eyelashes don't just look like a handful of eyelashes.

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register